Board of Directors

The TCRCD Board of Directors meet every third Wednesday of the Month at 5:30PM at the TCRCD/NRCS Partnership Office.

DirectorAppointed ByJoined
Kirk Ford, ChairTuolumne County Board of Supervisors1/17/2006
Galen Weston, Vice ChairTuolumne County Board of Supervisors1/8/2008
Missy MarinoTuolumne County Board of Supervisors1/1/2008
Stuart CrookTuolumne County Board of Supervisors1/1/2006
Maiya MorrisonTuolumne County Board of Supervisors1/1/2008
Jim PhelanTuolumne County Board of Supervisors1/1/2009
Stephen DietrichCity of Sonora City CouncilAppointed Fall 2014
VacantTuolumne County Board of Supervisors
VacantTuolumne County Board of Supervisors